Day 14 of the @hingstonolsen Short Story Advent Calendar: “Will Evans Save The World?” by @bengreenman. Something’s… https://t.co/h4eH8lQBZP
R2 says if I remove his restraining bolt he can play the rest of the message. https://t.co/M9sMgTm4Vt
Oh WOW. Now this is happy news. Ms. Marvel was already great with @GWillowWilson writing but if you’ve read… https://t.co/rAM7N3ybDw
Everyone in the @bourgeoispigLA on Franklin looked up and nodded silently to each other when Ultravox's "Vienna" started playing just now.
My album, ANNIHILATION, drops digitally NEXT Friday, December 21st! Why not pre-order it by clicking below? It'll t… https://t.co/4TWaRUXmeK

Join the List!

What's New

Patton Oswalt at The Duke Energy Center in Raleigh, NC

The Duke Energy Center in Raleigh, NC
Saturday, December 8, 2018 INFO




The Reno Legacy in Reno, NV

The the Reno Legacy in Reno, NV
Saturday, December 29, 2018 INFO




The Reno Legacy in Reno, NV

The Blue Note, Hawaii
Friday, January 4, 2019 6:30 PM INFO | 9:00 PM INFO




PATTON OSWALT & FRIENDS

Largo at the Coronet in Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, January 13, 2019 INFO




PATTON OSWALT & FRIENDS

Largo at the Coronet in Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, February 10, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Tobin Center for Performing Arts in San Antonio, TX
Thursday, February 21, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Majestic Theatre in Dallas, TX
Friday, February 22, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, February 23, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Veteran's Memorial Auditorium in Providence, RI
Saturday, March 2, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Beacon Theatre in New York, NY
Sunday, March 3, 2019 INFO




PATTON OSWALT & FRIENDS

Largo at the Coronet in Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, March 10, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Peace Center in Greenville, SC
Saturday, March 30, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Florida Theatre in Jacksonville, FL
Sunday, March 31, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Fox Theatre in Tucson, AZ
Sunday, April 14, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt meets the Family Arena

The Family Arena in Saint Charles, MO
Friday, April 26, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt

Taft Theatre in Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, April 27, 2019 INFO




Patton Oswalt European Tour 2019

Lesireland in Galway, Ireland
Tuesday, June 6, 2019 INFO

Vicar Street in Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday, June 8, 2019 INFO

The Koncerthuset in Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 INFO

Meervaart in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thursday, June 13, 2019 INFO

Kentish Town Forum in London, UK
Thursday, June 15, 2019 INFO